• Executive Committee Meeting - January

    • Share:
    Name: Executive Committee Meeting - January
    Date: January 10, 2019
    Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM EST
    Event Description:
    The Executive Committee is elected by and from the Board of Directors and is comprised of the Past Chair Tonya King (SMM Law), Chair Alexis Smith (Lakefront Utilities and Curves), 1st Vice Scott McCracken (Mann, McCracken & Associates), 2nd Vice Denise Liboiron (Century 21 All-Pro Realty), and the Secretary Treasurer Teresa Berriman (The Rustic Bean Coffee Co.)
    The Chamber Building
    278 George Street
    Cobourg, ON
    K9A 3L8
    Date/Time Information:
    8:00 - 9:00 AM
    Contact Information:
    Kevin Ward
    Set a Reminder:
    Enter your email address below to receive a reminder message.
  • Quicklinks Quicklinks

  • Contact Info Contact Info

© Copyright 2019 Northumberland Central Chamber of Commerce. All Rights Reserved. Site provided by GrowthZone - powered by ChamberMaster software.