• Executive Committee

    Chair of the Board and Co-Chair of the Business Achievement Awards Committee
    Wendy Somerville, Contact North

    Past Chair
    Ann Newell, Watton Employment Services

    1st Vice Chair and Director of Professional Development:
    Alison Lester,  Barrister & Solicitor

    Secretary Treasurer:
    Tanya ColfordMortgage Diversity Group

    Board of Directors

    Liam Cragg, Swallowfields Farm

    Andrew Smith, Andrew Smith Building Design

    Bonnie Annis, L'Moor

    Greg Campbell, Team Pennington

    Terry Carruthers, The Lass & Ladle

    Joshua Mumby, RBC Royal Bank

    Tina Christopher, Viva le Glitz  

    Lori Latendresse, Unique Eats & Garden Treats / Dirty Dog Cider 

    Debbie Murray, Ganaraska Financial


    Kevin Ward, President & CEO





  • Upcoming Events

  • All All


    View all Events

    Chamber Chamber


    View all Events

    Community Community


    View all Events

  • Quicklinks Quicklinks

  • Contact Info Contact Info

© Copyright 2023 Northumberland Central Chamber of Commerce. All Rights Reserved. Site provided by GrowthZone - powered by ChamberMaster software.